You are browsing the archive for 2018 December.

Minutes from December 19, 2018

December 26, 2018 in Minutes

The slate of officers was voted on during the yearly Bar Christmas Party that occurred at the “Dakota Café.” Many of the membership was in attendance (over 15), and the slate of officers submitted for a vote, to hold office during calendar year 2019 was as follows:

President: Chris Herion
VP/Treasurer: Tony Swartz
Past-President: Tony Swartz

A motion was made to vote on the entire group in one vote, which motion was seconded. The above noted officers were voted into their respective offices by a unanimous vote. There being no further business, the meeting portion of the event was closed adjourned.

Respectfully submitted,
John Ufkes

Skip to toolbar